Clear all

Custom Firmware, rooting and unbricking help

Page 1 / 5

VEXOM
Topic starter
(@VEXOM)
Estimable RivalGamer

TeamWin Projects - TWRP 2.8 - | TeamWin
this will not work with Low end devices or Chinese phones unless modified for your device

this is the best recovery out at the moment i believe and its quite easy to install just follow the prompts on the website

Hello everyone, if you need any help with a phone you want to be rooted, have custom firmware, and un-bricking your device i will be glad to help, i have been tinkering with phones for a couple years now and ive fixed many phones. if you need desperate help comment your problem and i will get back to you with a solution through inbox. the brands i am used to are: Chinese MTK phones, samsung, lg, htc, sony and tablets aswell.

do not blame me if i can not help you in some cases phones get to a point where they are not fixable, this is when only factories can reset it for you which costs money. this is free of charge.... i can also do tutorials on Rooting your specific Device if you request it 🙂 i will not be blamed if you ruin your device.

i will also help you find the most stable cfw for your device.

ROOTING + CUSTOM FIRMWARE WILL VOID YOUR WARRANTY SO IF YOU DECIDE TO TAMPER WITH YOUR PHONE THEN DO NOT DO IT WITH YOUR MOST EXPENSIVE ONE I RECOMMEND PRACTICING WITH AN OLD PHONE OR A CHEAPY until you learn how to do it all of course n_n

before modding Roms and kernels you need to be rooted first.
rooting is different with every device, try to find a safe method for your brand and model. if you cant find a method PM me your model and brand.. even Chinese phones with MTK65xx chip-sets.

• Install a custom recovery image on your device – you can use any recovery tool you want though it is recommended to flash CWM or TWRP recovery. The custom recovery will be used on the flashing operation as the stock recovery that comes pre-installed on Android can’t be used on unofficial procedures.