Notifications
Clear all

How did you get into Gaming?

Page 1 / 2

RedDotRicky
Topic starter
(@RedDotRicky)
Eminent RivalGamer

Hello Fellow Members of RG, I been wondering how people got into gaming in the first place it's a good hobby to have or if you just simply do it because you are bored? I got into gaming when I was five, I started playing PlayStation 1, 2 and 3. I always like playing the Call of Dutys', Twisted Metal, Spider Man, Assassin Creed, Need for Speed, Resident Evils', Battlefields', 2k, Madden, Grand Turismo's, Grand Thief Autos', Hitman and UFC. Even though I went through so many controllers,I still enjoy gaming.

Name of the Video Game, and any other Tags
5 Replies
Izaya Orihara
(@Izaya Orihara)
Eminent RivalGamer

I was in Walmart black Friday and saw the Xbox 360 on sale and I said "Why not?" lol so I got one :p I am not a diehard gamer but I am into whatever gives me a challenge.

Sw3Rve-X
(@Sw3Rve-X)
Reputable RivalGamer

i got into gaming when i was about 4 - 6 i started playing my big brothers Playstation 2 and loved playing San Andreas and NFS underground 2 but i really got into gaming when i was about 9 and used to play GTA IV every day on Xbox360 and that's the first game i ever modded, then at the start of this year i got me a PS3 and started modding that and yeah now im here

Cain532
(@cain532)
Noble RivalGamer

Haha funny story actually, when my mother was about to have me, she kept arguing with my father that she wanted to finish ONE MORE LEVEL OF SUPER MARIO!