Notifications
Clear all

Hello RivalGamer

Page 1 / 3

Topic starter
(@indie developer)
New RivalGamer

Hi RivalGamer users ! Maybe something of you know me around NextGenUpdate .
I'm a Director of human resources at Micron Incorporation .
I'm a Programmer and Developer also , the language that i know are C#, VB , C++ , Cobra , PPC ( If we define language and not reversing :p ) , ASP , Assembly , HTML5 , PHP5 , MySql , Javascript , Js , Ruby , Python . Also i'm a PS3-PS4 Dev Licensed at scedevnet with my group 🙂

My finalattention are only for Black Ops 3 and recently i have released a lot of things and reversing a lot of stuff 🙂

Bye bye

Name of the Video Game, and any other Tags
10 Replies
Rivalz
(@Rivalz)
Reputable RivalGamer

Hello indie developer
Welcome to Rival Gamer, enjoy the unique content ! 😉

If you have any questions or enquiries about any problems, message me anytime or tag my name in any post!

XG
 XG
(@xg)
Reputable RivalGamer

I'm a Programmer and Developer also , the language that i know are C#, VB , C++ , Cobra , PPC ( If we define language and not reversing :p ) , ASP , Assembly , HTML5 , PHP5 , MySql , Javascript , Js , Ruby , Python . Also i'm a PS3-PS4 Dev Licensed at scedevnet with my group 🙂

My finalattention are only for Black Ops 3 and recently i have released a lot of things and reversing a lot of stuff 🙂

Bye bye

Welcome to RivalGamer.com!
If you need any help feel free to ask a staff member or any one really!
If you see me online dont be afraid to stop by and ask a question or too!

Once again welcome.

Topic starter
(@indie developer)
New RivalGamer

Also i'm here , thank you Klots for invite me

LEGACYY
(@legacyy)
Noble RivalGamer

Bye bye