Nioh Cheats for PS4...

Notifications
Clear all

Nioh Cheats for PS4_Cheater (Updated/New Cheats added)

Page 1 / 3

Topic starter
(@crazygamer)
New RivalGamer

Hello RG! first off, i'm not a programmer, just a passionate gamer who's not afraid to mess around and learn!

I just got my first PS4 a week ago, and barely managed to get PS4_Cheater to work. anyways i got the cheat file for Nioh that has some codes for weapons and items, but from what i've read you need to have at least one of each. so the cheats are useless for newcomers early in the game. so i managed to find these codes myself and tested both twice (restarted the PS4+Changed the item's location to make sure the codes are still working )
anyways, i barely got two working codes, but they're useful to get you started.

Warning!
(i'm not sure about other versions of the game) but your PS4 will rest whenever before or after a cut-scene is triggered while using the codes, so it's better to use the codes alter whatever you want, save (touch the shrine ) then restart your PS4 to play the game with no active codes.

Game Region CUSA07123
Game Version 1.00

Cheats Available:
Note 1: Codes in Green are temp codes useful for the first chapter of the game/rests back to normal upon touching the shrine, while codes in orange are permanent

Note 2: you can use the XP to enhance your stats as you please. but if you're gonna use the stats-codes you need to enter and exit the stats section at the shrine twice for it to take effect.

you need to have one for the code to work

• Medicine/Potions x99
  • Elixir x99

Player Status:

• Current HP 9999 (your overall HP is untouched to avoid HP resetting or glitches )
  • Toughness 999 (Toughness is the equivalent to poise in the dark souls games. Meaning you can take hits without your attacks being interrupted)
  • Attack for Melee Weapon 1 999
  • Attack for Melee Weapon 2 999
  • BODY 99
  • HEART 99
  • STAMINA 99
  • STRENGTH 99
  • SKILLS 99
  • DEXTERITY 99
  • MAGIC 99