The Siege is almost upon us.

Page 2 / 2

Wavy
(@Wavy)
New RivalGamer

What an outstanding intro! Welcome aboard my friend 🙂

(@Legless)
New RivalGamer

Yo guys what is up it's your man Siege here, so allow me to introduce myself to ya'll. I'm a 32 year old qualified Web Designer, with years of experience behind my belt, however this isn't my job for those of you wondering. I'm actually a Bank Manager, I have 2 children; Grace, aged 2 & Mia, aged 3. I'm a huge car enthusiast. I currently drive a Nissan Skyline GTR R35 V-Spec, putting out 1000 BHP. This car is a complete beast and travels to a lot of car events with me, it's my pride and joy. However it doesn't stop there, I'm also a keen Computer enthusiast. I can code in almost every language possible, to an extent. Of course, there is room for improvement, there always will be.

However, it isn't all good. My past on Forums has soon become boring, unsatisfying and ruined by lame power abusing Staff teams. TTG for example, I got banned for mentioning Ghettoman1, for those who aren't aware, he's the true owner of TTG. Not Sean. Sean stole TTG along with £30000 of which he blamed Ghettoman for, apparently he stole it. When really, Sean was greedy. His greed got the better of him and for the worst. Anyhow, enough of that. So why am I here? I wish to assist others, become a well known member of the community and help Rival Gamer grow, reaching it's true potential. Helping with the sites theme, security, speed and stability. Like you've never seen before.