BEGIN A NEW ADVENTURE
Interested in learning new things with an awesome group of people?


PS3 Borderlands 2 1.15 RTM Tool DEX/CEX

Discussion in 'PlayStation 3 Notable Games' started by GamePwnzer, Oct 12, 2015.

  1. GamePwnzer Former Staff

    GamePwnzer

    Total Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    89
    Trophy Points:
    38
    GamePwnzer, Oct 12, 2015
    | Lasted edited by : Mar 8, 2016
    #1
    Starter
    HI all,
    I've updated my Borderlands 2 tool today for update 1.15. Special thanks to Cain532 for his awesome coding :-)
    If there is a Stats value you would like to see added reply and let me know. I wouldn't shoot a automatic weapon with the stats maxed out. You will probably freeze. Feedback is welcome :-)
    This was tested in BLUS30982

    Hidden Content:
    You must register to see the hidden content




     
    HarmfulPy, VASHTOX, Vaazqo and 19 others like this.
  2. Loading...

    Similar Threads Forum Date
    PS3 Borderlands: The pre-sequel RTE tool. BLUS PlayStation 3 Notable Games Oct 31, 2015
    Tool RESIDENT EVIL 5 RTM TOOL PlayStation 3 Notable Games Jul 29, 2017
    Tool Dev Menu Tool [NOW FREE] PlayStation 3 Notable Games Dec 30, 2016
    Tool ⚝Gamer Choice™ Resistance 3 Tool PlayStation 3 Notable Games Nov 4, 2016
    Tool ⚝Gamer Choice™ Minecraft Tool PlayStation 3 Notable Games Nov 4, 2016

  3. GamePwnzer Former Staff

    GamePwnzer

    Total Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    89
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Starter
    Make sure you have the 4.0 net framework installed and it should run. are you getting any errors?
     
  4. enricoboschin Newbie

    enricoboschin

    Total Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    if i activate the badass stats option my aim basically gets fucked, it locks on the ground and you can barely move it.

    Did this happened because i activated the option at the start without the shield and the badass stat was about the reload speed of the shield?
     
  5. Cain532 Happy Modding

    Cain532

    Total Messages:
    1,288
    Likes Received:
    687
    Trophy Points:
    123
    Possibly. I would have to take a look into that tho.
     
  6. enricoboschin Newbie

    enricoboschin

    Total Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    i tried the badass stats thing again, same problem, you can't aim because it's fucked.
     
  7. enricoboschin Newbie

    enricoboschin

    Total Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    can you fix the badass stats problem? if you activate it your aim gets fucked
     
  8. enricoboschin Newbie

    enricoboschin

    Total Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    so this thread is dead i guess
     
  9. enricoboschin Newbie

    enricoboschin

    Total Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Can someone fix the error i wrote about?
     
  10. ms1760 Newbie

    ms1760

    Total Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3

    Is it possible to make this work with CCAPI 2.70. 2.60 is outdated.
     
  11. HarmfulPy Newbie

    HarmfulPy

    Total Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Thanks! you're a life saver
     
Some functionalities has been disabled by adblocker, please whitelist RivalGamer.com, or become a Prime member to hide all ads and this notice.