BEGIN A NEW ADVENTURE
Interested in learning new things with an awesome group of people?


Exclusive [1.11] The Last of Us ultimate tool

Discussion in 'PlayStation 3 Notable Games' started by Cyb3r, Apr 3, 2015.

  1. Cyb3r Site Owner

    Cyb3r

    Total Messages:
    1,657
    Likes Received:
    839
    Trophy Points:
    123
    Starter
    TLOU SPRX MENU IS AVAILABLE


    SPRX Menu is now available for Primes only [ Click Here ]


    Hello Everyone, this an ultimate tool for TLOU, i might add more mods later when i get sometime! ;)


    Common Mods:
    • God Mode.
    • Infinite Ammo.
    • Infinite Items.
    • Infinite Oxygen.
    • Infinite Flamethrower.
    • 1 Hit Kill. (Thanks to draco_cool)
    • Smoke Off. (Thanks to draco_cool)
    • Set Money.

    New Exclusive Mods:
    • [​IMG] Infinite Listening Mode.
    • [​IMG] Infinite Loadout Points.
    • [​IMG] Unlock All.
    • [​IMG] Set Clan Number. (Max 999)
    • [​IMG] Set Items Amount On Every Game Start.
    • [​IMG] Days Played. (Max 83)
    • [​IMG] Set Boosters Amount.
    • [​IMG] Clients Infos. (Get And Set)
    • [​IMG] Equip DLC Weapons. (Scoped Only)
    • [​IMG] Added Rank. (Max 999)
    • [​IMG] Added Prestige. (Max 9)
    • [​IMG] Added Executions DLC.
    • [​IMG] Added New DLC Weapons.
    • [​IMG] Added Freeze Fix.


    All Prestiges Picture:


    [​IMG]

    ScreenShots:
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    Notes:

    • Some Mods prefer to enable them before you go to factions like Items amount or maybe you'll get crash cause the code is being executed.
    • If you tired of setting money manually every game just check the little checkbox next to the Set button and you will always start with 999,999 money.
    • Infinite Flamethrower And Oxygen haven't been tested because i ported them from earlier updates as asked so thanks goes to their owners if it worked.
    • Loadout points will never decrease when you equip things but you have to leave it on if you wan't to use modded class.
    • Unlock all will open everything including hats and masks except the last mask, to obtain it you have to set days to 53 and population more than 85+ then play one game and you will get it.
    • Clan number is not accurate if you wan't to exactly the same as you set it you should have 0 Hungry and 0 Sick i think.
    • Days Played in Game Max 54 = 12 Weeks and 7 Days.
    • Client Info not fully finished but i don't think it's important so i will fix it with the next update, while the kills and other data is not static i couldn't make it, but you can change names in game score board.
    • DLC weapons have all the scoped pack and i didn't include earlier packs cause it have DLC unlocker already.

    Known bug:
    • Sometimes you will not be able to enter factions after maxing out your clan, your ps3 will freeze when connecting.
    Fix:
    1. In main menu and after connecting/attaching, Go to "DLC Weapons & Freeze Fix" tab and check "Enable Fix" checkbox, enter multiplier then after bypassing facebook screen uncheck the Freeze Fix.
    Fix 2:
    • If you still freeze after using the above method then follow these steps:
      1. Enable Fix 1 and 2 on the main menu
      2. Go to factions
      3. after loading goto lobby then you will be asked to choose faction
      4. choose faction then disable both fixes
      5. Done.

    Download:

    Hidden Content:
    You must register to see the hidden content

    Password:

    Hidden Content:
    You must register to see the hidden content

    Virus Scan:
    2.50: TLOU RTM_1.11.exe (3 False Positive)
    2.60: TLOU RTM_1.11.exe (3 False Positive)

    Changelog:
    • 04-06-2018
      • Yet another update to work with Windows 10
    • 23-07-2016:
      • Added support for Windows XP
    • Version 1.2:
      • Extra fix for freezing issue
      • Added support for CCAPI 2.60+
      • Theme change
      • Minor bug fixes
    • Version 1.0:
      • Added Rank And Prestige And improved the population number now you will get 999, Re-Download the tool.
    • Version 1.1:
      • Fixed a compatibility issue with win10.


    If you enjoyed this tool please consider a little donation to keep the site up and running. :)

    [​IMG]



     
  2. SanchoPanse Newbie

    SanchoPanse

    Total Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    13
    Please add support Windows 10. Shotgun dont 1 hit kill(((((
     
  3. shahed323 Newbie

    shahed323

    Total Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3

    Hi @Cyb3r I need your help. Resently this RTM tool stopped working and even after downloading the new version. When i click the exe file it loads and then before the menu shows it automatically closes itself. i have checked the process list to see whats happening but it shows the same thing. Starts and then closes by itself. I have tried with both CCAPI 2.60 and 70. Please can you help me plz.
     
  4. dendy47 Newbie

    dendy47

    Total Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    13
    Can't open this tool anymore,after upgrade to windows 10 fall creators:(
     
  5. Cyb3r Site Owner

    Cyb3r

    Total Messages:
    1,657
    Likes Received:
    839
    Trophy Points:
    123
    Starter
    I'll look into updating all my tools later when I get time. Sorry for inconvenience.
     
    dendy47 likes this.
  6. caralegal90 Newbie

    caralegal90

    Total Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    The RTM is Not opening, i'm using windows 10, please can you fix this?
     
  7. I Like Women Conquer of Women

    I Like Women

    Total Messages:
    1,070
    Likes Received:
    201
    Trophy Points:
    73
    READ the following post above you. Cyb3r clearly stated he will look into updating all his tools later.
     
  8. chisenovich Newbie

    chisenovich

    Total Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    13
    don't open on my pc why?
     
  9. Cyb3r Site Owner

    Cyb3r

    Total Messages:
    1,657
    Likes Received:
    839
    Trophy Points:
    123
    Starter
    What version of windows are you on? Also make sure you have .Net framework 4.0 and 4.5 installed on your device.
     
  10. Skaterboi Newbie

    Skaterboi

    Total Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    13
    Hey, been using your tool for awhile fan of your work but i havent changed a think on my computer and your tool decided to stop working randomly nothing was changed on my pc nor modified it. I click start and it automatically closes i even ran it on a fresh windows 10 and 7 using vmware but same thing still occurred. No rush to fix it just wanted to let you know it could of been a api used for rivalgamer because none of the tools that use that api work anymore. aka devmenu, sprx menu they all do the same thing. No rush to fix just wanted to inform you.
     
  11. SanchoPanse Newbie

    SanchoPanse

    Total Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    13
    Update please win10))))
     
  12. Skaterboi Newbie

    Skaterboi

    Total Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    13
    @SanchoPanse @Cyb3r It is updated to work on windows 10 I used to have it on my Windows 10 computer something else is wrong across all windows firmwares.
     
    Cyb3r likes this.
  13. Cyb3r Site Owner

    Cyb3r

    Total Messages:
    1,657
    Likes Received:
    839
    Trophy Points:
    123
    Starter
    Tool has been updated to work on the latest Windows 10 update, please test and let me know if there's any bug. Although to note the updated version only supports CCAPI 2.60 and higher.
     
  14. GuitarMan New Gamer

    GuitarMan

    Total Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    36
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Hey Cyber, do you have any small tutorial on how to get started with C ++ making tools to connect to Tmapi or ccapi writing memory I would be grateful, I'm really looking forward to getting acquainted on the subject but I only have knowledge in PPC assembly
     
  15. Cyb3r Site Owner

    Cyb3r

    Total Messages:
    1,657
    Likes Received:
    839
    Trophy Points:
    123
    Starter
    Tools are usually made with C# or VB, you can do it with C++ but it's too much of a hassle, at least for me and I never did any of my tools in C++. But if you want to learn making them in C# or VB just look for tutorials on YouTube there's tons of them out there, and if you needed help at any point just ask we will be more than glad to help you out when we can.
     
  16. SanchoPanse Newbie

    SanchoPanse

    Total Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    13
    Thank you very much for the update for Win 10 )))))
     
    Cyb3r likes this.
  17. nico1998 Newbie

    nico1998

    Total Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    the tool freez ps3 always when you use 1 hit kill ...
     
  18. Cyb3r Site Owner

    Cyb3r

    Total Messages:
    1,657
    Likes Received:
    839
    Trophy Points:
    123
    Starter
    I'm sure it's something on your end because I haven't changed the code in years.
     
  19. dendy47 Newbie

    dendy47

    Total Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    13
    dendy47, Jun 20, 2018
    | Last edited: Jun 20, 2018
    #498
    Wow its work now:happy:,im using windows 10 version 1803
    thanks master Cyb3r
     
    Cyb3r likes this.
  20. caralegal90 Newbie

    caralegal90

    Total Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Now it's working in Windows 10, finally ^^
    but it keeps giving this message: you're not using the right CCAPI.dll
    i've already moved an updated ccapi.dll to the folder, but it keeps giving me this error
     
  21. Cyb3r Site Owner

    Cyb3r

    Total Messages:
    1,657
    Likes Received:
    839
    Trophy Points:
    123
    Starter
Tags:
Some functionalities has been disabled by adblocker, please whitelist RivalGamer.com, or become a Prime member to hide all ads and this notice.